2019 Theatre Season Subscriptions

Bringing Chicago Quality Theatre To Northwest Indiana

For decades, the Memorial Opera House has offered the finest quality theatre in northwest Indiana. Often compared to Chicago level production quality, Opera House plays and musicals have garnered hundreds of awards. We are truly where the arts create community.

Join us in 2019 with a Theatre Season Subscription featuring five amazing productions including Shrek The Musical, La Cage Aux Folles, Mamma Mia!, Agatha Christie's The Mousetrap and Meredith Wilson's Miracle On 34th Street, The Musical!

Advantages Of Season Subscriptions

You are guaranteed the same seat at each production on defined dates. No more last minute scheduling or hoping you will get a good seat. You'll know in advance the dates you are attending and what seat you are in for each show. If you are unable to attend on one of the dates you have selected, you can change the date by calling the Box Office at least 24 hours in advance of the date you pre-selected, but seating for the new date is subject to availability.

Plus, you will save 10% as compared to buying individual tickets for each production!

Season Subscription Pricing

Adults: $94.50
Seniors-Students-Military: $81.00
$5.00 Processing Fee At Checkout

Questions?

CLICK HERE to submit your question(s) ONLINE to the Box Office. We will respond to you within 48 hours.

Scroll Down To Choose From The Available Season Subscription Options.

Divider Line

Series One: First Fridays

This option will enable you to attend on the first Friday of each production on the dates that follow.
All performances are at 8:00 PM.

Shrek, The Musical: Friday, February 15
La Cage Aux Folles: Friday, April 26
Mamma Mia!: Friday, July 12
Agatha Christie's The Mousetrap: Friday, September 27
Miracle On 34th Street, The Musical: Friday, November 29

To purchase this option and make seat selection, click on the Book Now Button below.

Series One: First Fridays Package

CLICK HERE To Purchase A Series One, First Fridays Season Subscription
Divider Line

Series Two: First Saturdays

This option will enable you to attend on the first Saturday of each production on the dates that follow.
All performances are at 8:00 PM.

Shrek, The Musical: Saturday, February 16
La Cage Aux Folles: Saturday, April 27
Mamma Mia!: Saturday, July 13
Agatha Christie's The Mousetrap: Saturday, September 28
Miracle On 34th Street, The Musical: Saturday, November 30

To purchase this option and make seat selection, click on the Book Now button below.

Series Two: First Saturdays Package

CLICK HERE To Purchase A Series Two, First Saturdays Season Subscription
Divider Line

Series Three: First Sundays

This option will enable you to attend on the first Sunday of each production on the dates that follow.
All performances are at 2:00 PM.

Shrek, The Musical: Sunday, February 17
La Cage Aux Folles: Sunday, April 28
Mamma Mia!: Sunday, July 14
Agatha Christie's The MouseTrap: Sunday, September 29
Miracle On 34th Street, The Musical: Sunday, December 1

To purchase this option and make seat selection, click on the Book Now button below.

Series Three: First Sundays Package

CLICK HERE To Purchase A Series Three: First Sundays Season Subscription
Divider Line

Series Four: Second Fridays

This option will enable you to attend on the second Friday of each production on the dates that follow.
All performances are at 8:00 PM.

Shrek, The Musical: Friday, February 22
La Cage Aux Folles: Friday, May 3
Mamma Mia!: Friday, July 19
Agatha Christie's The Mousetrap: Friday, October 4
Miracle On 34th Street, The Musical: Friday, December 6

To purchase this option and make seat selection, click on the Book Now button below.

Series Four: Second Fridays Package

CLICK HERE To Purchase A Series Four: Second Fridays Season Subscription
Divider Line

Series Five: Second Saturdays

This option will enable you to attend on the second Saturday of each production on the dates that follow.
All performances are at 8:00 PM.

Shrek, The Musical: Saturday, February 23
La Cage Aux Folles: Saturday, May 4
Mamma Mia!: Saturday, July 20
Agatha Christie's The Mousetrap: Saturday, October 5
Miracle On 34th Street, The Musical: Saturday, December 6

To purchase this option and make seat selection, click on the Book Now button below.

Series Five: Second Saturdays Package

CLICK HERE To Purchase A Series Five: Second Saturdays Season Subscription
Divider Line

Series Six: Second Sundays

This option will enable you to attend on the second Sunday of each production on the dates that follow.
All performances are at 2:00 PM.

Shrek, The Musical: Sunday, February 24
La Cage Aux Folles: Sunday, May 5
Mamma Mia!: Sunday, July 21
Agatha Christie's The Mousetrap: Sunday, October 6
Miracle On 34th Street, The Musical: Sunday, December 8

To purchase this option and make seat selection, click on the Book Now button below.

Series Six: Second Sundays Package

CLICK HERE To Purchase A Series Six: Second Sundays Season Subscription
Divider Line

Series Seven: Third Fridays

This option will enable you to attend on the third Friday of each production on the dates that follow.
All performances are at 8:00 PM.

Shrek, The Musical: Friday, March 1
La Cage Aux Folles: Friday, May 10
Mamma Mia!: Friday, July 26
Agatha Christie's The Mousetrap: Friday, October 13
Miracle On 34th Street, The Musical: Friday, December 13

To purchase this option and make seat selection, click on the Book Now button below.

Series Seven: Third Fridays Package

CLICK HERE To Purchase A Series Seven: Third Fridays Season Subscription
Divider Line

Series Eight: Third Saturdays

This option will enable you to attend on the third Saturday of each production on the dates that follow.
All performances are at 8:00 PM.

Shrek, The Musical: Saturday, March 2
La Cage Aux Folles: Saturday, May 11
Mamma Mia!: Saturday, July 27
Agatha Christie's The Mousetrap: Saturday, October 12
Miracle On 34th Street: Saturday, December 14

To purchase this option and make seat selection, click on the Book Now button below.

Series Eight: Third Saturdays Package

CLICK HERE To Purchase A Series Eight: Third Saturdays Season Subscription
Divider Line

Series Nine: Third Sundays

This option will enable you to attend on the third Sunday of each production on the dates that follow.
All performances are at 2:00 PM.

Shrek, The Musical: Sunday, March 5
La Cage Aux Folles: Sunday, May 12
Mamma Mia!: Sunday, July 28
Agatha Christie's The Mousetrap: Sunday, October 13
Miracle On 34th Street, The Musical: Sunday, December 15

To purchase this option and make seat selection, click on the Book Now button below.

Series Nine: Third Sundays Package

CLICK HERE To Purchase A Series Nine: Third Sundays Season Subscription
Divider Line
where-the-arts-create-community